top of page
  • Writer's picturePerfectly Petals

~Fishing With Furry Friends!~

As I heard the doorbell, I went to see who had arrived. When I reached the door there was a box sitting right outside my door. As I leaned down, I seen it was my new fishing pole that I had ordered from Amazon. I yelled for my dogs and ran to gather my fishing supplies, as it was time to go fishing. I carried everything out to the dock and sat in my lucky fishing chair, getting ready to enjoy the beautiful morning, when my fingers slipped and I dropped the hook into the water. As I leaned down, hoping that it had fallen in the tumbleweeds, I sighed as it was nowhere to be seen.


❀Head: Vista & Co Center - Zoe Bento Head

❀Eyes: WoW Skins ~ Ocean Eyes Set A

❀Eyes Appliers: WoW Skins ~ Ocean Eyes Set A

❀Body: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Hands: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Skin: DeeTaleZ & Gawk– Valarie – MixedType

❀Shape: Personal Shape

❀HairBase: Avada ~ Tijan (HUD)

❀Hair: TRUTH HAIR—Zahlee – Selections @ ~ Uber~ Monthly Event

❀Makeup:

❀Top: *StarsFashion*– Liv Top & Liv Sweater (HUD)

❀Bottom: *StarsFashion*– Liv Shorts (HUD)

❀Accessories:– ^^Swallow^^ ~ Princess Ears (HUD)

{ZOZ}~ Natural Precious 2 Polish (3pk) HUD @ Cosmopolitan

❀Jewelry: ~~ Ysoral ~~ ~ Luxe Ring Wedding Veronica

❀Shoes: Mosquito's Way– Betty (HUD)

❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

❀Scene Location❀

❀Poses Used❀

Kuso – SP-001 Static Pose (Women)

PosEd – Feeling Sad

❀Items on Display❀

LOVEYour Majesty Deer Rock & Trees & Old Bent Tree

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page