top of page
  • Writer's picturePerfectly Petals

~Do I Donut?~

I decided since it was the first day of spring that it was a great time to dust off my bike and go for a ride. I came across some beautiful and colorful tulips blowing in the warm spring breeze, so I stopped and picked some, placing them in my basket. As I continued to ride along the path full of blossoms and beautiful colors, I came across a wagon with a heaping array of donuts. I stopped as my mouth dropped open, they look so good, as I inched my way closer. Do I donut or not?




❀Head: Vista & Co Center - Zoe Bento Head

❀Eyes: WoW Skins ~ Ocean Eyes Set A

❀Eyes Appliers: WoW Skins ~ Ocean Eyes Set A

❀Body: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Hands: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Skin: DeeTaleZ & Gawk– Valarie – MixedType

❀Shape: Personal Shape

❀HairBase: Avada ~ Tijan (HUD)

❀Hair: TRUTH HAIR—Teila– Multiple

❀Makeup: WarPaint– Catwa head Catya V2.10

.kosmetik Main Store– Infinite Power Lipstick @ anyBODY Event

❀Top: !gO! Mainstore– Brigitte Mondrian Dress – Gacha Rare 2@ Shiny Shabby

❀Accessories:– ^^Swallow^^ ~ Crusties Ears (HUD)

❀Jewelry: ~~ Ysoral ~~ ~ Luxe Ring Wedding Veronica

Avada ~ Perrine Necklace (HUD)

❀Shoes: !gO! Mainstore– Brigitte Mondrian Dress – Gacha Rare 2@ Shiny Shabby

❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

❀Scene Location❀

❀Poses Used❀

LOVE – Sunny Day Bike - green

❀Items on Display❀

LOVE – Sunny Day Bike Hire

LOVE – Delicate Heather Patch Pack @ RFL Home & Garden Expo 2019

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page