top of page
  • Writer's picturePerfectly Petals

~Best Party Ever!~

It was girls’ night out, last night, and I had the time of my life… I think. I had a couple of drinks and it seems those couple of drinks turned into a few more. Oh did I mention that it was girls night out in my room *chuckles* I know it is safe here. I ended up waking up on the floor, when my husband leaned down and picked me up, holding me closely and brushing my hair from my eyes. My soul protector!


❀Head: Catwa ~ Magy v3.2 with Teeth (Bento)

❀Eyes: WoW Skins ~ Ocean Eyes Set A

❀Eyes Appliers: WoW Skins ~ Ocean Eyes Set A

❀Body: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Hands: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Skin: Studio Exposure MakeUp/Pangea/Tress Beau MakeUp ~ Taylor – Catwa -Golden

❀Shape: Personal Shape

❀HairBase: Avada ~ Tijan (HUD)

❀Hair: TRUTH HAIR ~ Reyane – Selections

❀Makeup: *YS&YS* YourSkin & YourShape–~ Jude – Tone 03 – Catwa

Avada ~ Flirty Lashes (HUD)

Avada ~ Abilene Lipstick (HUD)

❀Top: !MOoH! ~ His Shirt (HUD)

❀Bottom: !MOoH! ~ Lace Panties (HUD)

❀Accessories:– ^^Swallow^^ ~ Shiny Ears with HUD

SLACKGIRL ~ Leve Bento Mesh Nails (HUD)

❀Jewelry: Starlight Designs ~ Pom Pom Earrings

~~ Ysoral ~~~ Luxe Ring Wedding Veronica

❀Shoes:

❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

❀Scene Location❀

❀Poses Used❀

Bee Designs ~ Jeane Bedroom Set PG @ Shiny Shabby

LOVE~ Boudoir Luggage Chair

PosEd – Feeling Safe

❀Items on Display❀

BELLAROSE DESIGNS ~ The Aubrey Home

LOVE~ Boudoir Set & After Party Festive Tree

Bee Designs ~ Jeane Bedroom Set PG @ Shiny Shabby

Starlight Designs ~ Light up Vanity Mirror

The Artist Shed ~ Wonderwater Land Aquarium @TWE12VE EVENT

❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

❀Male Model

Head: Catwa Victor head (Bento)

Eyes: Catwa Victor Rigged Eyes (HUD)

Body: Signature & Nikotin– Geralt Body

Shape: Personal Shape

Hands: Signature & Nikotin– Geralt Body

Skin: AVENGE – James Skin

Hair: Stealthic - Somber – Brown

Accessories: ! Su Xue !– Mesh Band Alara

Bottoms: GAS Clothing Company– Home Pants (HUD)

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page