top of page
  • Writer's picturePerfectly Petals

What A Day!

I was relaxing on my new chaise chair that I had the movers bring me from my recent internet purchase. You should never give a pregnant woman your credit card and say “It’s okay hunny I will make more next week!” So as the movers left I decided to lay down and relax, taking in the beauty of my new little sitting area in my room. Then all of a sudden, I felt my hands start to sweat my mouth start to water, and I rushed to the bathroom, just in time to vomit in the toilet. I grabbed some toilet paper and wiped my mouth and then turned on the water in the sink and took a sip of water from my hands. I looked in the mirror and then the look of “OMG I haven’t started my period” came over me. I rushed out to the store and bought not one but two boxes of pregnancy tests and yep, I took every one of them. I heard the front door and called my husband into the bathroom. He reached onto the counter and picked up one of the sticks, just as the urge to vomit struck again. Reaching for some more toilet paper, he looked down at me and down at the test. We are having a baby is all he said.


❀Head:GENUS Project– Classic Face W001

❀Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes

❀Eyes Appliers: IKON – Triumph Eyes

❀Body: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Hands: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Skin: [theSkinnery]– Harper @ COLLABOR88

❀Shape: Personal Shape

❀HairBase: DOUX & L'Etre ~ Allyson Hairbase

❀Hair: TRUTH HAIR ~ Oasis - Selections

❀Top: !gO! Mainstore– Wiola Outfit 6

❀Accessories:– ^^Swallow^^ ~ Princess Ears (HUD)

[NeNy]~ Pregnant Control Hud

❀Jewelry: ~~ Ysoral ~~ ~ Luxe Ring Wedding Veronica

Avada – Hamisi Rings(HUD)

❀Shoes:!MOoH! – Sadie Tip Toe Ballerina Glitter (HUD)

❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

Male Model

❀Head: Catwa - Victor (Bento)

❀Eyes: IKON – Sovereign Eyes

❀Body: Signature & Nikotin– Geralt Body

❀Shape: Personal Shape

❀Hands: Signature & Nikotin– Geralt Body

❀Skin: AVENGE – James Skin

❀Facial Accessories:

❀Hair: Stealthic -  Somber – Brown

❀Accessories: ! Su Xue !– Mesh Band Alara

❀Top: .= First Choice=.– Will Top (HUD)

❀Bottoms: .= First Choice=.– Will Pants (HUD)

❀Shoes: <<<<< CA VILLAGIO >>>>>– Formal Shoes

❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

❀Scene Location❀

❀Poses Used❀

Dreamland Designs – Tamara’s Lovers Chaise Gacha – 15 Items @ The Imaginarium Event

❀Items on Display❀

Dreamland Designs – Tamara’s Lovers Chaise Gacha – 15 Items @ The Imaginarium Event

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page