top of page
  • Writer's picturePerfectly Petals

This Can't Be Happening!

It was the day, the day that I was going to get married. The church was all done, and people were waiting in the pews. How do I know, my mother is yelling at me over the phone because I am not here. It is not like it is my fault I got a flat tire, and the only gas station or building period on the way to the church is on fire. HELP ME!


❀Head: GENUS Project– Classic Face W001

❀Eyes: Izzie's Mainstore– Whiskey Eyes (HUD)

❀Eyes Appliers: Izzie's Mainstore– Whiskey Eyes (HUD)

❀Body: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Hands: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Skin: Flesh. ~ Quinn- Sugar

❀Shape: Personal Shape

❀HairBase: DOUX & L'Etre ~ Allyson Hairbase

❀Hair: *ARGRACE*– CHIZURU II – Browns

❀Makeup: Izzie's Mainstore– Face Imperfections

❀Top: Celestinas Weddings ~ Kayrah Dress

❀Bottom: Celestinas Weddings ~ Kayrah Dress Skirts

❀Accessories: ^^Swallow^^ ~ Crusties Ears (HUD)

Celestinas Weddings ~ Kayrah Wings Pearl, Head Accessory, Brooch

❀Jewelry: ~~ Ysoral ~~ ~ Luxe Ring Wedding Veronica

Celestinas Weddings ~ Kayrah Earrings

❀Shoes: Celestinas Weddings ~ Kayrah High Heels Dove

❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

❀Scene Location❀

❀Poses Used❀

❀Items on Display❀

LOVE Rain with & w/o Sound

LOVE Urban Scene

LOVE Stormy Night Kit

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page