top of page
  • Writer's picturePerfectly Petals

The Warmth of The Sun!

The movement in my belly was keeping me from being able to sit comfortably, so I decided to take a walk outside. The warmth of the sun felt so nice on my skin, made my skin glow with its sunrays. I always loved the smell of roses and I walked over to my rock garden to take in the sweet aroma of the pink roses. As I bent over to smell them, my little one decided it was time to use my bladder as a trampoline, which meant it was time to go back inside.


❀Head: Catwa ~ Magy v3.2 with Teeth (Bento)

❀Eyes: WoW Skins ~ Ocean Eyes Set A

❀Eyes Appliers: WoW Skins ~ Ocean Eyes Set A

❀Body: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Hands: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Skin: DeeTaleZ & Gawk– Valarie – MixedType

❀Shape: Personal Shape

❀HairBase: DOUX & L'Etre ~ Allyson Hairbase

❀Hair: TRUTH HAIR ~ Oasis– Selections

❀Makeup: WarPaint– Catwa head Catya V2.10

❀Top: Seniha Originals– Esmeralda Top @ Cosmopolitan

❀Bottom: Seniha Originals– Esmeralda Skirt @ Cosmopolitan

❀Accessories:– ^^Swallow^^ ~  Princess Ears (HUD)

[NeNy]~ Pregnant Control Hud

❀Jewelry: ~~ Ysoral ~~ ~ Luxe Ring Wedding Veronica

❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

❀Scene Location❀

❀Poses Used❀

*MV* ~ Pregnancy Pose Stand

❀Items on Display❀

.:Tm:. Creation~ White Innocence @ The Trunk Show

LOVE 1 Prim Forest

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page