top of page
  • Writer's picturePerfectly Petals

Sweet As Cotton Candy!

It was time to go to the carnival and I decided that I wanted some amazing cotton candy. The problem is…they have blue, pink, and yellow, which color do I want. I could not decide so guess what, I decided that I would take a little bit everything, so this rainbow cotton candy will help add some curves to my body, but it is soooo good!


❀Head: GENUS Project– Classic Face W001

❀Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes

❀Eyes Appliers: IKON – Triumph Eyes

❀Body: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Hands: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Skin: [theSkinnery]– Harper @ COLLABOR88

❀Shape: Personal Shape

❀HairBase: DOUX & L'Etre ~ Allyson Hairbase

❀Hair: TRUTH HAIR ~ Halona-  Selections

❀Top: Seniha Originals–  Nadja SwimSuit (HUD) @ ~ Uber~ Monthly Event

❀Bottom: Seniha Originals–  Nadja Skirt (HUD) @ ~ Uber~ Monthly Event

❀Accessories:– ^^Swallow^^ ~ Princess Ears (HUD)

[NeNy]~ Pregnant Control Hud

kosmetik – Motley Pink @ TWE12VE EVENT

❀Jewelry: ~~ Ysoral ~~ ~ Luxe Ring Wedding Veronica

Avada – Hamisi Rings(HUD)

❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

❀Scene Location❀

❀Poses Used❀

REINA Photography ~ SF0037 – Pose

❀Items on Display❀

AVENGE – Cotton Candy Display Gacha – Used Ultra Items @ EBENTO EVENT

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page