top of page
  • Writer's picturePerfectly Petals

Summer Home!

The snow started falling, and the meteorologists were calling for 6-8 inches of snow to fall. I decided it was time to pack up and travel to my summer home. Nestled atop a hill, with the crashing sounds of waves from the nearby lake, I knew that I had made the right decision. As I walked towards the house, I spied a family of deer nibbling on the freshly grown grass. I tip toed the rest of the way, trying not to startle them, as I opened the door the fresh smell of flowers entered my nose. I walked over and crashed on the couch, feeling the soft velvet blanket beneath me. My eyes started to get heavy from the drive, so I went to my bedroom and curled up under the warm down feather comforter.


❀Head: Catwa ~ Magy v3.2 with Teeth (Bento)

❀Eyes: WoW Skins ~ Ocean Eyes Set A

❀Eyes Appliers: WoW Skins ~ Ocean Eyes Set A

❀Body: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Hands: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Skin: Studio Exposure MakeUp/Pangea/Tress Beau MakeUp ~ Taylor – Catwa -Golden

❀Shape: Personal Shape

❀HairBase: Avada ~ Tijan (HUD)

❀Hair: TRUTH HAIR ~Teila - Selections

❀Makeup: *YS&YS* YourSkin & YourShape–~ Jude – Tone 03 – Catwa

Avada ~ Flirty Lashes (HUD)

Avada ~ Abilene Lipstick (HUD)

❀Top: Petite Mort– Sweetheart Robe

❀Bottom: Petite Mort– Satin Boxers

❀Accessories:– ^^Swallow^^ ~ Shiny Ears with HUD

Petite Mort– Satin Sleep Mask - Blush

❀Jewelry: ~~ Ysoral ~~~ Luxe Ring Wedding Veronica

❀Shoes:

❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

❀Scene Location❀

❀Poses Used❀

Bee Designs ~ Elise Cottage Adult Sofa & Bed

❀Items on Display❀

Bee Designs ~ Elise Cottage Adult – Fully Furnished

LOVE –Enchanted Forest Tree with Extra Grass & Flowers Scattered About

LOVE –Aspen Trees

LOVE –Country Deer Set

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page