top of page
  • Writer's picturePerfectly Petals

Shopping for Wedding Dresses!

The day is getting closer to where I will be renewing my wedding vows with my best friend. That means it is time to pick out one of the first items the bride needs for a wedding…the wedding dress. As I traveled around exploring the diverse boutiques of wedding, dress shops I was amazed at just how many shops and designers there are that create such stunning gowns. As the bridal shop, attendants gathered numerous dresses for me to try on; I could not believe the selection they had laid out in front of me. I could not decide from the Empire Silhouette, Mermaid Silhouette, and Trumpet Silhouette to the A-Line Silhouette, the choices were endless. So many choices, how is anyone to make a decision?


❀Head: Catwa ~ Magy v3.2 with Teeth (Bento)

❀Eyes: WoW Skins ~ Ocean Eyes Set A

❀Eyes Appliers: WoW Skins ~ Ocean Eyes Set A

❀Body: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Hands: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Skin: DeeTaleZ & Gawk– Valarie - MixedType

❀Shape: Personal Shape

❀HairBase: Avada ~ Tijan (HUD)

❀Hair: TRUTH HAIR ~ Teila - Selections

❀Makeup: DeeTaleZ & Gawk– Valarie - MixedType

❀Top: Bella Moda – Abito Principessa White Princess Gown

Abigail's – Jasnah

Just Darling – Alexandra Gown

❀Bottom:

❀Accessories:– ^^Swallow^^ ~ Crusties Ears with new beta skin HUD @ Kustom9

.kosmetik Main Store– Muted Obsession (HUD)

❀Jewelry: ~~ Ysoral ~~ ~ Luxe Ring Wedding Veronica

❀Shoes:

❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

❀Scene Location❀

❀Poses Used❀

Midnyte Creations- Cursed Angels Modesty Poses

❀Items on Display❀

LOVE – Royal Mirror

LOVE – Boudoir Hate Boxes & Boudoir Orchid Vase

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page