top of page
  • Writer's picturePerfectly Petals

Rainy Day Food Run!

Updated: Feb 4, 2019

I was watching TV, when I started to get this crazy for French fries and ice cream. I went to my freezer to see if I had any, and of course, I did not. Therefore, I put on my shoes and went to go outside, when I stopped suddenly as it was pouring outside. I grabbed my yellow umbrella and started walking to the local dairy bar, watching the puddles form around my feet. As I ordered my food, I suddenly felt this gust of wind, the snatched my umbrella right from my hands and off into the air.


❀Head: Catwa ~ Denice v3.3 with Teeth (Bento)

❀Eyes: WoW Skins ~ Ocean Eyes Set A

❀Eyes Appliers: WoW Skins ~ Ocean Eyes Set A

❀Body: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Hands: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Skin: Studio Exposure MakeUp/Pangea/Tress Beau MakeUp ~ Taylor – Catwa -Golden

❀Shape: Personal Shape

❀HairBase: Avada ~ Cheyanne (HUD)

❀Hair: TRUTH HAIR ~ Tella - Selections

❀Makeup: *YS&YS* YourSkin & YourShape–~ Jude – Tone 03 Makeup – Catwa

❀Top: !MOoH! ~ Hanna Polo Romper (HUD) @ The Cupid's Crush Hunt

❀Bottom: !MOoH! ~ Hanna Polo Romper (HUD) @ The Cupid's Crush Hunt

❀Accessories:– ^^Swallow^^ ~ Shiny Ears with HUD

DaneMarkZ Mainstore ~ Crispy Days – Nail Applier @ Designer Showcase

❀Jewelry: ~~ Ysoral ~~ ~ Luxe Ring Wedding Veronica

Avada ~ Artemis Bracelets (HUD) @ Designer Showcase

.::CrystalPoses::.– Seke Necklace

❀Shoes: SLACKGIRL –Laura Shoes @ Truth or Dare Event

❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

❀Scene Location❀

❀Poses Used❀

*CH* Poses – RainyDay

REINA Photography ~ SG0032 (Pose & Umbrella)

❀Items on Display❀

Salacity– Zesty’s Dairy Bar @ Boardwalk Event

LOVEGround Rain & Rain

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page