top of page
  • Writer's picturePerfectly Petals

I Do Not Want To!

I walked into my bedroom and realized I had to put away my clothes, well fold them at least. I looked in my closet and then shut the door and went to my bed. “I do not want to fold clothes...ugh”. After lying for a bit, I decided to stand up, when my reflection in the mirror caught my eye. “Oh my gosh, does this outfit make my butt look big?” I shook my head no and then opened my closet and went to work, folding and organizing my closet. Stopping and looking at the final results, I cheered. “Yay it will stay clean till next laundry day



❀Head: GENUS Project– Classic Face W001

❀Eyes: WoW Skins ~ Ocean Eyes Set A

❀Eyes Appliers: WoW Skins ~ Ocean Eyes Set A

❀Body: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Hands: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Skin: [theSkinnery]– Harper/Rain

❀Shape: Personal Shape

❀HairBase: DOUX & L'Etre ~ Allyson Hairbase

❀Hair: TRUTH HAIR ~ Zahlee - Selections

❀Makeup: Avada Anja Eyebrows HUD)

Avada Imani Lipstick HUD)

❀Top: Seniha Originals– Ariana Bikini Up (HUD) @ ~ Uber~ Monthly Event

❀Bottom: Seniha Originals– Ariana Bikini Low (HUD) @ ~ Uber~ Monthly Event

❀Accessories:– ^^Swallow^^ ~ Princess Ears (HUD)

[NeNy]~ Pregnant Control Hud

❀Jewelry: ~~ Ysoral ~~ ~ Luxe Ring Wedding Veronica

Avada Hamisi Rings HUD)

❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

❀Scene Location❀

❀Poses Used❀

REINA Photography ~ SF0041 B – Pose

Dreamland Designs - DD Shabby She Shed

❀Items on Display❀

Dreamland Designs - DD Dark Wood Closet with Clothes

Dreamland Designs - DD Coastal Bedroom Set @ Summer Meadow Event


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page