top of page
  • Writer's picturePerfectly Petals

Country Dreams!

Well, we had a major rainstorm and it flooded my room, and my previous bedroom suite was ruined. Therefore, I decided that I was going to Petite Mort and grab another bedroom suite. I came across the country looking bedroom and knew I had to have it. Therefore, after paying at the counter, I asked if they delivered, which they said they did. So I drove home and waited, and it seems like they arrived almost right behind me. I was so amazed. The carried and organized the room, exactly how I wanted. The perfect bedroom to call it a great end of the day!


❀Head: GENUS Project– Classic Face W001

❀Eyes: Izzie's Mainstore– Whiskey Eyes (HUD)

❀Eyes Appliers: Izzie's Mainstore– Whiskey Eyes (HUD)

❀Body: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Hands: Maitreya ~ Lara 4.1 with Bento Hands

❀Skin: Flesh. ~ Quinn- Sugar

❀Shape: Personal Shape

❀Hair: TRUTH HAIR ~ Halona - Selections

❀Makeup: Izzie's Mainstore– Face Imperfections

❀Top: !gO! Mainstore– Dagna Sweater - Grey

❀Bottom: !gO! Mainstore– Dagna Jeans - Blue

❀Accessories:– ^^Swallow^^ ~ Crusties Ears (HUD)

❀Jewelry: ~~ Ysoral ~~ ~ Luxe Ring Wedding Veronica

Avada llyena Rings HUD)

❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

❀Scene Location❀

❀Poses Used❀

Petite Mort– WanderLust – Gacha 10 items @ The Imaginarium Event

❀Items on Display❀

Petite Mort– WanderLust – Gacha 10 items @ The Imaginarium Event

onsu~ Lakeville House

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page